My Journey to Customer Happiness by Milan Ivanovic

At our 2nd meetup in September, the first talk will be held by Milan Ivanovic, Customer Happiness Engineer at Devana Technologies.

Milan IvanovicMilan is a WordPress enthusiast, frontend developer with extensive web development and web design experience. Creating high-end, responsive websites using WordPress. He is one of the founders of the WordPress community in Serbia, the organizer of WPSerbia Meetups and also one of two founders of WordCamp Belgrade. He is currently working as a Happiness Engineer at Devana Technologies, on developing themes and supporting ManageWP.

One of the lecturers of the WordPress Academy in Serbia, giving talks and free WordPress Workshops. Member of Theme Review Team.

My Journey to Customer Happiness

I would love to take you into my daily routine. Starting from how I ended up working as a Customer Happiness Engineer to tools I use every single day. We are going to talk about the process and things I had to change in order to speed up the work I do and increase the overall quality of my responses.

During my talk, I will give you examples of how different types of customers are approached and what turned out to be the best response. We will discuss what is the best reply and how to deal with the flaming customers. Best decisions in practice and what leads to letting go of one customer and tricks how to keep them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.